Upper Tantallon, Nova Scotia

Studio Conveniently Located In

Events Calendar

Category Title Link Start Date Start Time
Other Location Cards & Coffee Wednesday 04 March 2020 10:30am
In Studio Monthly Cards - morning event Wednesday 11 March 2020 10:00am
In Studio Monthly Cards - evening event Wednesday 11 March 2020 06:30pm
In Studio Be Merry 365 - Mar 2020 Thursday 12 March 2020 06:30pm
In Studio “Make the Kit” Day Tuesday 17 March 2020 10:00am
Other Location Cards & Coffee Wednesday 18 March 2020 10:30am
Creative Retreats Lucky Hand Stamp-BINGO Saturday 28 March 2020 01:00pm
In Studio Monthly Cards - morning event Wednesday 15 April 2020 10:00am
In Studio Monthly Cards - evening event Wednesday 15 April 2020 06:30pm
In Studio Be Merry 365 - Apr 2020 Thursday 16 April 2020 06:30pm
Creative Retreats SUPER SATURDAY Saturday 18 April 2020 09:00am
In Studio “Make the Kit” Day Tuesday 21 April 2020 10:00am
Other Location Cards & Coffee Wednesday 22 April 2020 10:30am
In Studio All Occasions Stamp-a-Stack Sunday 26 April 2020 01:00pm
Other Location Cards & Coffee Wednesday 06 May 2020 10:30am
In Studio Monthly Cards - morning event Wednesday 13 May 2020 10:00am
In Studio Monthly Cards - evening event Wednesday 13 May 2020 06:30pm
In Studio Be Merry 365 - May 2020 Thursday 14 May 2020 06:30pm
In Studio “Make the Kit” Day Tuesday 19 May 2020 10:00am
Other Location Cards & Coffee Wednesday 20 May 2020 10:30am
Other Location Cards & Coffee Wednesday 03 June 2020 10:30am
In Studio Monthly Cards - morning event Wednesday 10 June 2020 10:00am
In Studio Monthly Cards - evening event Wednesday 10 June 2020 06:30pm
In Studio Be Merry 365 - Jun 2020 Thursday 11 June 2020 06:30pm
In Studio “Make the Kit” Day Tuesday 23 June 2020 10:00am
Creative Retreats Lucky Hand Stamp-BINGO Saturday 27 June 2020 01:00pm
Other Location Cards & Coffee Wednesday 08 July 2020 10:30am
Creative Retreats SUPER SATURDAY! Saturday 11 July 2020 09:00am
In Studio Monthly Cards - morning event Wednesday 15 July 2020 10:00am
In Studio Monthly Cards - evening event Wednesday 15 July 2020 06:30pm
In Studio Be Merry 365 - July 2020 Thursday 16 July 2020 06:30pm
In Studio All Occasions Stamp-a-Stack Sunday 19 July 2020 01:00pm
In Studio “Make the Kit” Day Tuesday 21 July 2020 10:00am
Other Location Cards & Coffee Wednesday 22 July 2020 10:30am
Other Location Cards & Coffee Wednesday 05 August 2020 10:30am
In Studio Monthly Cards - morning event Wednesday 12 August 2020 10:00am
In Studio Monthly Cards - evening event Wednesday 12 August 2020 06:30pm
In Studio Be Merry 365 - August 2020 Thursday 13 August 2020 06:30pm
Other Location Cards & Coffee Wednesday 19 August 2020 10:30am

Current Host Code

When you shop Stampin' Up! online
be sure to use this month's host code
G9RFHDYB
Click Here for how to use a host code
current promotions button

Free Newsletter!

Monthly information and regular updates about classes, specials and events. Provide your birthday and mailing address to join my Birthday Club:
join my team button

Paper Pumpkin

PP logo 2019Each month a fully designed project kit arrives in a delightful box filled with stamps, ink, and paper—everything cut and ready to go so you can skip to the fun. Just think of it as creativity in a box.

SIGN ME UP!
Super Saturday Banner April
BOOKINGS NOW OPEN!!!
One Day Crafting Event
April 18   $75

Share With Friends

FacebookMySpaceTwitterDiggDeliciousStumbleuponGoogle BookmarksRedditNewsvineTechnoratiLinkedinPinterest
StampingHUB Button small

Look What You Can Make

Spring Projects

Come to one of my upcoming FUN events!

Monthly Cards - morning event
11 Mar 2020 10:00AM - 11:45AM
Monthly Cards - evening event
11 Mar 2020 06:30PM - 08:15PM
Be Merry 365 - Mar 2020
12 Mar 2020 06:30PM - 08:30PM
“Make the Kit” Day
17 Mar 2020 10:00AM - 12:00PM
Monthly Cards - morning event
15 Apr 2020 10:00AM - 11:45AM
Monthly Cards - evening event
15 Apr 2020 06:30PM - 08:15PM
Be Merry 365 - Apr 2020
16 Apr 2020 06:30PM - 08:30PM
All Occasions Stamp-a-Stack
26 Apr 2020 01:00PM - 04:00PM
All Occasions Stamp-a-Stack
19 Jul 2020 01:00PM - 04:00PM