Upper Tantallon, Nova Scotia

Studio Conveniently Located In

Events Calendar

Category Title Link Start Date Start Time
In Studio All-Occasions Stamp-a-Stack Sunday 22 September 2019 01:00pm
In Studio "Holiday Bundle” Card Class Series #1 Wednesday 25 September 2019 06:30pm
In Studio Stampingbirds Team Meeting - October Tuesday 08 October 2019 01:00pm
In Studio October Monthly Cards class Wednesday 09 October 2019 06:30pm
In Studio Be Merry 365 -Oct class 1 Thursday 10 October 2019 06:30pm
In Studio Be Merry 365 - Oct class 2 Friday 11 October 2019 06:30pm
In Studio "Holiday Bundle" Card Class Series #2 Tuesday 15 October 2019 06:30pm
In Studio Christmas Card Stamp-a-Stack Sunday 20 October 2019 01:00pm
Creative Retreats Super Saturday - Christmas Crackers Class Saturday 26 October 2019
Creative Retreats Super Saturday - Gift Tag Collection Class Saturday 26 October 2019
Creative Retreats Super Saturday - Keepsake Box Class Saturday 26 October 2019
Creative Retreats Super Saturday - Stamping On Canvas Class Saturday 26 October 2019
Creative Retreats SUPER SATURDAY! Saturday 26 October 2019
In Studio Winter Wonders Card Class Monday 04 November 2019 06:30pm
In Studio Stampingbirds Team Meeting - November Tuesday 05 November 2019 01:00pm
In Studio November Monthly Cards #1 Wednesday 06 November 2019 06:30pm
In Studio Be Merry 365 - Nov class Thursday 07 November 2019 06:30pm
In Studio November Monthly Cards #2 Friday 08 November 2019 06:30pm
In Studio "Holiday Bundle" Card Class #3 Tuesday 12 November 2019 06:30pm
In Studio Winter Wonders Gift Tags Class Monday 02 December 2019 06:30pm
In Studio Stampingbirds Team Meeting - December Tuesday 03 December 2019 01:00pm
In Studio "Holiday Bundle" Card Class #4 Tuesday 10 December 2019 06:30pm
Current Host Code
9RV3H6HD
Click Here for how to use a host code
Super Saturday Banner
BOOKINGS NOW OPEN!!!
1-Day Creative Event  $75
Sat. October 26  Details Here
  • Annual Catalogue
  • Beginner Stamping
  • Holiday Catalogue
join my team button
current promotions button

Join My Mailing List

Want to receive priority notice about new catalogues, classes, specials and events? Sign up to join my mailing list today:

Paper Pumpkin

PP logo 2019Each month a fully designed project kit arrives in a delightful box filled with stamps, ink, and paper—everything cut and ready to go so you can skip to the fun. Just think of it as creativity in a box.

SIGN ME UP!

Share With Friends

FacebookMySpaceTwitterDiggDeliciousStumbleuponGoogle BookmarksRedditNewsvineTechnoratiLinkedinPinterest

Look What You Can Make

Holiday Projects

Come to one of my upcoming FUN events!

Stampingbirds Team Meeting - October
08 Oct 2019 01:00PM - 03:00PM
October Monthly Cards class
09 Oct 2019 06:30PM - 08:30PM
Be Merry 365 -Oct class 1
10 Oct 2019 06:30PM - 08:30PM
Be Merry 365 - Oct class 2
11 Oct 2019 06:30PM - 08:30PM
"Holiday Bundle" Card Class Series #2
15 Oct 2019 06:30PM - 08:30PM
Christmas Card Stamp-a-Stack
20 Oct 2019 01:00PM - 03:30PM
Winter Wonders Card Class
04 Nov 2019 06:30PM - 08:30PM
November Monthly Cards #1
06 Nov 2019 06:30PM - 08:30PM
Be Merry 365 - Nov class
07 Nov 2019 06:30PM - 08:30PM
November Monthly Cards #2
08 Nov 2019 06:30PM - 08:30PM